Transaction Declined

sad-pandaThanks for your interest in Site Audit

Unfortunately, your transaction has been declined by our payment gateway.

If you believe this was in error, please contact us directly with your name and order details so we can find out what went wrong and help you make a successful transaction. We have alternative payment options available.

 

 

 

Transaction Successful via Swipe!

Thanks for your order from Site Audit

If you are a new customer, as soon as payment is processed and passes our fraud review procedures – usually within 30 minutes – you will receive a welcome email containing a pre-audit questionnaire to complete.

If you have signed up outside our office hours, it may take a little longer. If you haven’t received your welcome email from us within a few hours, please contact us directly.